loading Loading...
add chat to your website

How to Delete a User

 

Note: Deleting a user will also delete their entire data including their quiz or course reports.

 

Navigate to "Users" from your dashboard, search for a user from the list and click "Delete" in the user profile. A pop-up seeking confirmation will appear, click "Yes" to delete the user.