loading Loading...
add chat to your website

What is the refund policy?

For Annual Purchase:

If you cancel within 30 days of signing up, for any reason, you won't be charged a thing. If you choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again and your account will remain active till expiry date. We don't prorate for pending months in the payment cycle in case of a cancellation.

 

For Monthly Purchase:

If you sign up for a month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service, we don’t provide refunds. You are billed every 30 days for the service and can cancel at any time. You can cancel the service at any time and you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

 

Refunds For Lack of Use:

As you can see from our pricing page, our pricing is flat and not based on usage. We do not charge differently for overage or less or no usage. You are charged for the plan you sign up for and for the period you keep it active without cancelling.

 

No Exceptions:

In order to treat everyone equally and to be fair to all, no exceptions will be made to the above stated policy.