What Happens When I Cancel My Subscription?
When you cancel your subscription, then you're downgraded to the free version.
- Your quizzes & questions are not deleted: With the free plan, you still get to keep your quizzes & question banks. Your quizzes go public and an unlimited number of quiz takers can still take your quizzes.
- Premium features are removed - you lose reports & student information: This means security, branding, reporting etc are no longer available. If someone takes your public quiz, they can see their result at the end of the quiz. However, you would not get a notification or an online report of who took the quiz. Any previously stored reports or student information is deleted - the quizzes, however, are forever available in your ProProfs account.
Overview of Account Settings
Was this information helpful?
Thank you Your feedback helps us to continually improve our content.