Do My Quizzes Remain Safe When I Upgrade My Account?

 

Yes, your quizzes remain intact. When you have an existing account we upgrade your existing account. If you do not have an existing account, the system would ask you to create an account at the time of purchase. If for any reason your upgrade was applied to an incorrect account, you can simply email support@proprofs.com to have this corrected as well.  Please note, we do not delete your quizzes ever (unless you delete them yourself from your account) even after you cancel the subscription, so you can reinstate your subscription at any time. Quiz takers data and reports are however deleted when subscription expires. 

 

Suggested Reading:

What Happens After I Downgrade a Paid Plan to Free Plan?

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.

add chat to your website